Print

Fuller’s senior administration consists of a diverse group of administrators who provide experienced, skillful leadership for the seminary’s daily operations as well as longer-term planning.

profile-Labberton,Mark-300x300-72dpi-2015

Mark Labberton, President
president@fuller.edu


profile-Barber,BJ

Bernadette J. “BJ” Barber, Executive Director of Human Resources and Organizational Development
bjbarber@fuller.edu


profile-Bolsinger

Tod Bolsinger,  Vice President and Chief of the Leadership Formation Platform
bolsinger@fuller.edu


profile-Clark, Bill-2015

Bill Clark, Senior Advisor                                                                       
billclark@fuller.edu


Mari Clements profile photo

Mari L. Clements, Dean, School of Psychology and Accreditation Liaison Officer
clements@fuller.edu


profile-loewen

Joel B. Green, Provost and Dean of the School of Theology
jbgreen@fuller.edu


Lenny-Moon-CFO-Fuller-Theological-Seminary

Lenny Moon, Chief Financial Officer
lennymoon@fuller.edu


profile-Neller, Irene(6-14)

Irene Neller, Vice President for Communications, Marketing, and Admissions
ireneneller@fuller.edu


profile-Osborn

Kevin D. Osborn, Associate Provost for Enrollment Management and Vocation Formation
osborn@fuller.edu


profile-sunquist

Scott W. Sunquist, Dean of the School of Intercultural Studies
sunquist@fuller.edu


profile-Yasuda

Jon Yasuda, Vice President for Development
jyasuda@fuller.edu

profile-Yasuda

Amos Yong, Faculty Senate Chair
amosyong@fuller.edu

Contact
(626) 584-5200
(800) 235-2222
135 N. Oakland Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91182


Admissions
admissions@fuller.edu