Development Team

Jon Yasuda
Vice President for Development
jyasuda@fuller.edu

Monique MacDonald
Executive Director of Development
monique@fuller.edu

John Kamperschroer
Director of Development
johnk@fuller.edu

Sean Leahy, M.S.
Director of Development
seanleahy@fuller.edu

Wendy Lee
Director of Development
wendylee@fuller.edu

Sandra Shrader
Director of Development
sandrashrader@fuller.edu

Nancy Yoon
Director of Development
nancyyoon@fuller.edu

Kim Thompson
Director of Development
kimberlythompson@fuller.edu

Katherine Lee
Director of Development for Foundations
katherine_lee@fuller.edu

Dan Gerber
Grants Specialist
dgerber@fuller.edu

Robin Boyd
Executive Assistant, VP of Development and Dean of the School of Psychology
robinboyd@fuller.edu

Cliff Cullen
Director of Annual Giving
cliftoncullen@fuller.edu

Tami Kampershroer
Donor Care Specialist
tamik@fuller.edu

Marsha Lee
Contributions Processor
marshalee@fuller.edu

Cynthia Mikimoto
Stewardship Manager
cynthiamikimoto@fuller.edu

Anina Minotto
Donor Care Specialist
aninaminotto@fuller.edu

Jarrod Phipps
Calling Program Supervisor
jarrodphipps@fuller.edu

Gretchen Saalbach
Donor Care Specialist
gretchensaalbach@fuller.edu

Carla Sanders
Donor Communications Specialist
carlasanders@fuller.edu

Kaitlin Schluter
Donor Communications Specialist
kaitlinschluter@fuller.edu

Kara Smith
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
karasmith@fuller.edu

Isaac Stephenraj
Development Series Systems Analyst
isaacstephenraj@fuller.edu

Contact
(626) 584-5200
(800) 235-2222
135 N. Oakland Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91182


Admissions
admissions@fuller.edu